top of page

#1 Of My Top 10 Aspire Bruce Celerity


# 1 THE PRIDE I FEEL FOR COMPLETING THIS MASSIVE CHALLENGE WITH MY GREAT FRIENDS CRAIG KINGSTON, ALAN LAM AND CAITLIN FOISY. THE BEST CREW A GIRL COULD ASK FOR!

Friendship & Trust = Success


We did it!! We held it together like seasoned pros. Every runner who joined me complimented on my crew’s organizational, writing, aid station, and communication skills. I was so proud hearing this daily!

Without your MASSIVE CONTRIBUTIONS, my journey would of been much different. I love you guys so much for doing this with me! Thank you so friggen much for taking an extreme amount of time out of your busy lives to come take care of for two weeks. I really don't know how to express my gratitude. Just know that from the bottom of my heart, I will always be thankful. You three are the biggest trail angels EVER! xoxo

I look forward to supporting you on an adventure (and waking you up stupid early in the morning). ;p

Thanks for believing in me! And never once asking me to stop.

Click on photo album to read more descriptions about these rocking crew members!!

Well there you have it - my top 10 of Aspire Bruce Celerity. I could write so much about it. I will always cherish the moments, no matter what.

What the end again here. Thanks Michelle for capturing it. :) Caitlin also captured it on Facebook live. See it all here! Thanks Cait.

The Bruce Trail is a fantastic foot path. Let's keep taking care of it so we could enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you to my coach, Mike Coughlin (Discomfort Zone); Running Skirts, Ultimate Direction, Clif Bar, Altra Running, Icespikes and Suunto for your continuous support. 2017 has been a heck of a year!

Have Aspire Bruce Celerity photos? I would love it if you would share them with me at https://www.dropbox.com/request/dLcj7H1zZZDdKAZqrwt1 I'll be creating a photo book for myself so I never forget the unbelievable journey. Thank you. :)

Believe,

Chantal

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page