top of page

# 3 Of My Top 10 Aspire Bruce Celerity


#3 THE COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT AND ALL OF MY NEW FRIENDS

Words cannot describe the gratitude I feel for all of my friends & new friends who took the time out of their busy days to:

  • check in online;

  • send me messages;

  • share my journey/blog with your friends/family/co-workers;

  • meet me trailside and/or roadside;

  • try to find me along the way {of course this is when the map decides to freeze :( }

  • run with me;

  • join me at the aid station(s);

  • buy a t-shirt;

  • bake yummy goodies;

  • drop off food/ice and random requests;

  • lend me gear and equipment;

  • take photos and videos;

  • offer up their house (beds, and much needed showers and laundry);

  • and so so much more!

You have all inspired me! I loved reading/watching/listening to your messages. I did so every single day. It propelled me forward. It make me laugh, cry, reflect and most of all - appreciate.

I will pay it forward and be a trail angel whenever/wherever I can! Thanks again everyone. You will forever in my heart. xo

(Click on photo to see album and read description). In no particular order.

Have Aspire Bruce Celerity photos? I would love it if you would share them with me at https://www.dropbox.com/request/dLcj7H1zZZDdKAZqrwt1 I'll be creating a photo book for myself so I never forget the unbelievable journey. Thank you. :)

Believe,

Chantal

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page