top of page

#6 On My Top 10 Aspire Bruce Celerity


# 6 HEARING YOUR BRUCE TRAIL STORIES

A major reason I wanted to run the Bruce was to stop and talk to the Bruce Trail users. And this is what I did. I had a great time sharing stories, goals and motivations.

I was lucky to have meet approx. 7 end-to-end hikers and many many day users along the way. If by chance, any of you are reading this, please reach out. I would love to hear how the rest of your hike went.

(insert photo collage of hikers)

We will always share this connection. Thanks for chatting with me! Look at how happy everyone looks :)








Have Aspire Bruce Celerity photos? I would love it if you would share them with me at https://www.dropbox.com/request/dLcj7H1zZZDdKAZqrwt1 I'll be creating a photo book for myself so I never forget the unbelievable journey. Thank you. :)

Believe, Chantal


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page