top of page

# 9 On My Top 10 Things of Aspire Bruce Celerity



#9 - ROCKS, GRASS, MUD, COW PLOP, POISON IVY

I am super thankful to all of the landowners who let Bruce Trail users pass through on their land. Without these kind people, the Bruce wouldn’t be what it is.

If you picture it, we ran through it. Although most of these sections were slow, it definitely made me appreciate the nice run-able single track sections.

The grass is taller than Cassie :)


Tobermory beaches with twinsie Alan


Many fields of long grass along the way.



So many things to take in along the way. How neat is that tree!


Very cool spiral staircase in Wiarton.


"We could see the barn". Classic!


Miles of Jeep Road mud - Alan had to go fishing for his shoe in this! Yuk lol.


Nope - I am not off course. This is exactly where I needed to be. Lots of rain here this summer.


Grass, grass and more grass. Itchy itchy. Non-drowsy allergy meds were a must.


Beautiful caves. Cooler temps in these majestical areas - BONUS!!

Have Aspire Bruce Celerity photos? I would love it if you would share them with me at https://www.dropbox.com/request/dLcj7H1zZZDdKAZqrwt1 I'll be creating a photo book for myself so I never forget the unbelievable journey. Thank you. :)

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page